PULSAR Launched

January 22, 2008

Be the Change and surely we became it. 🙂

PULSAR launched in the Telecommunication Department at NED university with its first event. Mr. Faisal Qureshi of Personality Quotient, addressed the audience with the theme “The Power of You” as part of the Inspire Series initiated by PULSAR. With over 100+ particpants attending the session, it was truly magnificent to see a humble idea take shape. The feeling when your dream becomes reality; its a different one altogether.

Mr. Faisal Qureshi interacting with the audience

Mr. Faisal Qureshi interacting with the audience

Today, I had this feeling for only the second time since I joined NED.  Well since I’ve graduated now, its worth the experience anyway. The last time was the annual dinner, when I had so much to say but no words left to express myself; when I was so happy that I wanted to cry. Today came mighty close; I could never go back and change how my life shaped but yes, I can and I am taking that step to make the future better for those who deserve it.

To make a difference; it’s how I choose to live my life.

Team PULSAR with Mr. Faisal Qureshi

Team PULSAR with Mr. Faisal Qureshi

4 thoughts on “PULSAR Launched

  1. Iam one ,but iam one i can nt do everythin but still i can do smoethin n cuz i can nt do everythin i would nt refuse to do somethin that i can do!!

    =)!!!

  2. Pingback: Faisal Qureshi » A trip to N.E.D.

Leave a comment